Yarmouth Town Hall

Each pewter ornament (2 3/8" dia.) is dated and identified on the reverse and comes with a card giving a history of the landmark.

The bronze plaque on the front of the building reads as follows:

Yarmouth Town Hall
Dedicated June 9, 1993
Mayor - Charles Crosby, C.D.
Deputy Mayor - S. Clifford Hood, Q.C.
Esther Dares    Victor Eldridge, C.D.
Gary Leach    James Stockman
Kenneth Wheelens
Town Clerk/Treasurer - Raymond E. Gallant
Solicitor - Gregory M. Warner
Contractor - Delmar Construction Limited
Architect - Anwyll Fogo Architects

The clock faces in the tower are from the old Post Office on the corner of  Main and John Streets where CIBC now stands.


Price: 18.00